From engineering and design to production and customer service, our team is your team. We work with our customers daily as asphalt consultants to help maximize the performance and manage the costs of their operations. Bringing our expertise to bear from initial design through ongoing maintenance and eventual retrofit of asphalt plant equipment, we are constantly seeking new ways to innovate and drive value for our customers. We’re pleased to introduce you to our team and look forward to working with yours.

Carmie Mick

Travis Mick

Vice President
travis@cwmfcorp.com

Wally Olson

Wally Olson

Regional Sales Manager
wally@cwmfcorp.com

Bryant Mullings

Outside Sales
bryant@cwmfcorp.com

Mike Czeck

Application Sales Engineer
mczeck@cwmfcorp.com

Luke Vossen

Engineering Manager
lvossen@cwmfcorp.com

Jack Ellingson

Plant, Production Manager
jack@cwmfcorp.com

Ken Cave

Purchasing Manager
ken@cwmfcorp.com

Phil Pfeffer

Phil Pfeffer

Shipping & Receiving Coordinator
phil@cwmfcorp.com

Mitch Hawkins

Materials Supervisor
cara@cwmfcorp.com

Cara Zimmer

Administrative Coordinator, HR
cara@cwmfcorp.com

Tiffany Toivola

Accountant, Office Supervisor
tiffany@cwmfcorp.com

Alysia Mick

Marketing Coordinator
alysia@cwmfcorp.com